buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
Der VorstandDer Vorstand

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Sven Jung

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel: 0179 459 06 63
s.jung@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Katja Weidner

stv. Vorstandsvorsitzende
Bereitschaftsleiterin

Tel: 01512 238 13 30
k.weidner@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Maik Hudak

Schatzmeister

m.hudak@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Ramona Teufel

Schriftführerin

r.teufel@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Daniel Etzel

Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 0160 99 13 89 87
d.etzel@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Alexander Wolf

stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 0176 45 78 75 06
a.wolf@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Thomas Eger

Leiter Jugendrotkreuz

Tel: 0172 798 38 53
t.eger@drk-badfriedrichshall.de

Ursula Schlund

Leiterin Sozialarbeit

u.schlund@drk-badfriedrichshall.de